Crusaders demolish Rebels 66-0 in Christchurch | SuperSport


{“slug”:”rugby”,”name”:”Rugby”,”menu”:[],”topics”:[{“group_name”:”Regional”,”topics”:[{“name”:”Super Rugby”,”slug”:”super-rugby”,”parent_slug”:”super-rugby”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[]}]},{“group_name”:”International”,”topics”:[{“name”:”Rugby World Cup”,”slug”:”rugby-world-cup”,”parent_slug”:”rugby-world-cup”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[]},{“name”:”Rugby Championship”,”slug”:”rugby-championship”,”parent_slug”:”rugby-championship”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[]},{“name”:”Junior World Championship”,”slug”:”junior-rugby”,”parent_slug”:”junior-rugby”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[]},{“name”:”International Rugby”,”slug”:”international-rugby”,”parent_slug”:”international-rugby”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[“logs”]}]},{“group_name”:”South Africa”,”topics”:[{“name”:”Springboks”,”slug”:”springboks”,”parent_slug”:”springboks”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[“logs”]},{“name”:”Currie Cup”,”slug”:”currie-cup”,”parent_slug”:”currie-cup”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[]},{“name”:”SuperSport Rugby Challenge”,”slug”:”supersport-challenge”,”parent_slug”:”supersport-challenge”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[]},{“name”:”Craven Week”,”slug”:”craven-week”,”parent_slug”:”craven-week”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[]}]},{“group_name”:”Europe”,”topics”:[{“name”:”Gallagher Premiership”,”slug”:”england”,”parent_slug”:”england”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[]},{“name”:”Top 14″,”slug”:”top14″,”parent_slug”:”top14″,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[]},{“name”:”European Champions Cup”,”slug”:”champions-cup”,”parent_slug”:”champions-cup”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[]}]}],”featured”:{“topics”:[{“name”:”Super Rugby”,”slug”:”super-rugby”,”parent_slug”:”super-rugby”,”uri”:null},{“name”:”Craven Week”,”slug”:”craven-week”,”parent_slug”:”craven-week”,”uri”:null},{“name”:”Junior World Championship”,”slug”:”junior-rugby”,”parent_slug”:”junior-rugby”,”uri”:null},{“name”:”Springboks”,”slug”:”springboks”,”parent_slug”:”springboks”,”uri”:null}]}}

Source link

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *